Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Better Newspapers Contest winners

The California Newspaper Publishers Association announced the winners of their 2009 Better Newspapers Contest on Saturday, and the winners include Press-Telegram writer Greg Mellen and photographer Stephen Carr, and former reporter Wendy Thomas Russell.

Congratulations to Greg, Steve, and Wendy. We know how hard you and the rest of the staff work every day to serve the Long Beach community.

No comments: